Board of Directors

...

Past Chairperson
Special Advisory to the Board

Hans Luetkemeier

Kinder Morgan Terminals

504 620.4628

Email

...

Executive Director

Lisa McGoey

(504) 566-1001

lmcgoey@mvttc.com

...

Marc Hebert

Jones Walker Law Firm, Attorney

504-582-8506

mhebert@joneswalker.com

Executive Board 2016 - 2017

...

Chairman

Billy Fitzpatrick

Cooper Consolidated

(985) 871-2510

billy.fitzpatrick@cooper-consolidated.com

...

Vice Chairman

Mark Czarnecki

M/G Transport Services LLC

(504) 836-7298

mczarnecki@mgtransport.com

...

Treasurer

Capt. Michael Miller

Associated Branch Pilots

(504) 831-6615

michael.miller@barpilot.com

...

Secretary

Mona Phegley

Maritime & Commodity Services, LLC

504-866-0014

mphegley@maritimeandcommodity.com

Directors

...

Matt Boucree

Blue Water Shipping Company

504-889-7406

boucree@bluewatershipping.com

...

Kasey Eckstein

Marquette Transportation

904 887-8746

keckstein@marquettetrans.com

...

Jeff Carman

American Commercial Barge Lines

513-260-3048

jeffery.carman@aclines.com

...

Matt Hayden

Turn Services

(513) 236-3819

mhayden@turnservices.com

...

Brian Miles

(504) 462-5869

bmiles7@cox.net

...

David Ryan

Associated Terminals

225.806.2998

dryan@associatedterminals.com

...

Tommy Bradley

Biehl & Co.

504-914-8128

tommy.bradley@biehlco.com