MVTTC MEMBER DETAILS

 

 

KOCH FERTILIZER, LLC </br> KOCH MINERALS, LLC

KOCH FERTILIZER, LLC
KOCH MINERALS, LLC

Contact(s): See Below
 
Website: http://www.kochind.com/minerals/
Email:
Phone:
 
 

Koch Fertilizer, LLC

Koch Minerals, LLC

4111 E. 37th Street N.

Wichita, KS 67220

316-828-5500

 

   

Koch Fertilizer, LLC

 

Marci Booth

VP, Global Distribution

316-828-5622

Booth2m@kochind.com

 

Shawn McGreevy

VP, Terminal Development

316-828-6058

mcgreevs@kochind.com

 

Randy Morris

VP, Caribbean Ammonia Trading

316-828-6999

morrisr@kochind.com

 

Scott Root

Sr. VP, Ammonia & Offshore Investments

316-828-6123

scott.root@kochind.com

 

Troy Reusser

VP

Koch Methanol, LLC

316-828-3992

reussert@kochind.ind.com

 

Alex Ballard

Director, Dry Bulk Chartering

Koch Fertilizer International Limited

KFI London

+447-701-313-194

alex.ballard@kochind.com

 

Koch Minerals, LLC

 

Amber Robertson

Koch Carbon, LLC

Manager, Barge Transportation

316-828-8567

amber.robertson@kochind.com

 

Dave Severson

Koch Carbon, LLC

SR VP

316-828-3847

seversod@kochind.com

 

Jason Russell

Koch Minerals, LLC

Director Business Development

316-828-2859

russel0J@kochind.com

 

Joe Hand

Koch Carbon, LLC

SR VP

316-828-8432

hand4j@kochind.com

 

Kermit Altendorfer

Koch Carbon, LLC

General Manager, No. America Marketing, Terminals & Rail

altendok@kochind.com 

 

Steve Tatum

President, Koch Minerals, LLC

316-828-5062

steve.tatum@kochind.com

 

Todd Easton

Koch Carbon, LLC

VP

316-828-5017

eastont@kochind.com

 

David Stout

Koch Carbon, LLC

General Manager, West Coast Pet Co.

316-828-7205

stoutd@kochind.com

 

Shane Wagnon

Koch Sulfur Products Co., LLC

VP

316-828-8938

shane.wagnon@kochind.com

 

Simon Smith

Koch Supply & Trading, LP

Director, Dry Bulk Chartering

+44-20-76486541

simon.smith@kochind.com  

 


Wichita, KS 67220
Fax: 316.828-7946
<< ALL MEMBERS